Sedes provinciales y comarcales

Sedes provinciales
COAG CASTILLA Y LEÓN
COAG CASTILLA Y LEÓN
COAG CASTILLA Y LEÓN
(Unión Regional)

Pío Del Río Hortega,  6 – Bajo
47014 Valladolid – España

Tel.: +34 983 336 975
Fax: +34 983 373 841

coag@coag-cyl.org

COAG ÁVILA

Ávila – España

Tel.: +34 661 524 533

urbion7@hotmail.com

COAG BURGOS
COAG BURGOS

Avda. Castilla y León, 46 – Bajo
09006 Burgos – España

Tel.: +34 947 210 818
Móvil: 606 227 283

burgos@coag-cyl.org

COAG PALENCIA
COAG PALENCIA

C/ Pedro Berruguete, S/N
(Edif. Estación Autobuses)
34005 Palencia – España

Tel.: +34 979 747 225
Fax: +34 979 749 666

palencia@coag-cyl.org

COAG SALAMANCA
COAG SALAMANCA

C/ Alonso del Castillo Nº 27, bajo
37003 Salamanca – España

Tel.: +34 923 254 966//+34 923 254 182

salamanca@coag-cyl.org

COAG SEGOVIA

Paseo Ezequiel González, 32 (Edif. Mahonias)
40002 Segovia – España

Tel.: +34 921 460 537

segovia@coag-cyl.org

COAG SORIA
COAG SORIA

C/ Condes De Gómara, 4 – Esc. H
42002 Soria – España

Tel.: +34 975 220 537
Fax: +34 975 220 537

soria@coag-cyl.org

COAG VALLADOLID
COAG VALLADOLID

Pío Del Río Hortega, 6 – Bajo
47014 Valladolid – España

Tel.: +34 983 336 975
Fax: +34 983 373 841

valladolid@coag-cyl.org

COAG ZAMORA
COAG ZAMORA

C/ Guerrero Julián Sánchez, 1
49017 Zamora – España

Tel.: +34 980 513 376
Fax: +34 980 510 715

zamora@coag-cyl.org

UCALE COAG LEÓN
UCALE COAG LEÓN

Pl. Sancho el Gordo, 3 – 1ºA
24009 León – España

Tel.: +34 987 215 851
Fax: +34 987 215 919

leon@coag-cyl.org

Sedes comarcales
COAG CASTILLA Y LEÓN
COAG BENAVENTE
COAG BENAVENTE

Avda. El Ferial, 68 – 1º
49600 Benavente – Zamora – España

Tel.: +34 980 633 747
Fax: +34 980 633 747

benavente@coag-cyl.org

COAG BERMILLO DE SAYAGO

C/ José Mª Cid, 1º
49200 Bermillo de Sayago – Zamora – España

Tel.: +34 980 610 076
Fax: +34 980 610 076

COAG BÓVEDA DE TORO

Ctra. Fuentelapeña, S/N

49155 Bóveda de Toro – Zamora – España

Tel.: +34 980 602 127
Fax: +34 980 602 150

boveda.toro@coag-cyl.org

COAG CIUDAD RODRIGO

C/ Alondra, 1
37500 Ciudad Rodrigo – Salamanca – España

Tel.: +34 923 460 607
Fax: +34 923 460 614

ciudadrodrigo@coag-cyl.org

COAG ESPINOSA DE LOS MONTEROS

Pl. Sancho Garcia, 1 – 1ª Planta
09560 Espinosa de los Monteros – Burgos – España

Tel.: +34 947 120 303
Móvil: 616 364 743

espinosamonteros@coag-cyl.org

COAG SALDAÑA

C/ Conde Garay, 11 – 1ª Pl.
34100 Saldaña – Palencia – España

Tel.: +34 979 890 628
Móvil: 618 758 534
Fax: +34 979 890 628

saldana@coag-cyl.org

COAG SANTA Mª DEL PÁRAMO

Avda. del Esla, 3 – Bajo
24240 Santa Mª del Páramo – León – España

Tel.: +34 987 215 851
Fax: +34 987 215 919

santamaria.paramo@coag-cyl.org

COAG VILLALPANDO

Pl. San Nicolas, 1º
49630 Villalpando – Zamora – España

Tel.: +34 618 758 527

COAG VITIGUDINO

C/ San Roque, 56
37210 Vitigudino – Salamanca – España

Tel.: +34 618 758 544
Fax: +34 618 758 548

COAG TORO

Polig. Ind. Norte, Parcela 25
49800 Toro – Zamora – España

Tel.: +34 980 690 920
Fax: +34 980 691 977

toro@coag-cyl.org